Cayman Drama Society

Cayman Drama Society

+1 (345) 938-1998

Executive Committee - 2019

 

Sheree Ebanks

Chairman

chairman@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Manager
Deputy Chairman

theatremanager@cds.ky

Adam Roberts

Secretary

secretary@cds.ky

Stuart Broad

Treasurer

treasurer@cds.ky

 

Committee Members

 

Alison Bishop

Tracey Elliot

Mike Bishop


Ashleigh Moore

Erica Ebanks

Melanie Wright

Liam Oko

Agata Kalicki

Vanessa Hansen 


 
 

Committees

 

Sheree Ebanks

Managing Committee

chairman@cds.ky

Vanessa Hansen

Productions

productions@cds.ky

Agata Kalicki

Wardrobe & Props

propcost@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Management

theatremanager@cds.ky

Ashleigh Moore

Membership Engagementmembership@cds.ky
Alison BishopBar and Front of Housebarmanager@cds.ky

Teri Quappe

Social Committeemembership@cds.ky

Stuart Broad

Finance Committeetreasurer@cds.ky

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software