Cayman Drama Society

Cayman Drama Society

+1 (345) 938-1998

Executive Committee - 2021

 

Vanessa Hansen

Chairman

chairman@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Manager

theatremanager@cds.ky

Adam Roberts  Deputy Chair   adam@cds.ky

Mike Bishop

Secretary

secretary@cds.ky

Stuart Broad

Treasurer

treasurer@cds.ky

 

Committee Members

 


Erica Ebanks

Rory Mann

Melanie Wright

Agata Kalicki
                                 Zoe Wall
Amanda Vierra
Simone Middleton


 
 

Committees

 

Vanessa Hansen

Managing Committee

chairman@cds.ky

Amanda Vierra

Productions

productions@cds.ky

Agata Kalicki

Wardrobe & Props

propcost@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Management

theatremanager@cds.ky

Simone Middleton

Membership Engagement membership@cds.ky
Erica Ebanks Bar and Front of House barmanager@cds.ky
Stuart Broad Finance Committee treasurer@cds.ky


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software