Cayman Drama Society

Cayman Drama Society

+1 (345) 938-1998

Executive Committee - 2019

 

Sheree Ebanks

Chairman

chairman@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Manager
Deputy Chairman

theatremanager@cds.ky

Mike Bishop

Secretary

secretary@cds.ky

Stuart Broad

Treasurer

treasurer@cds.ky

 

Committee Members

 

Gill McDonald

Tracey Elliot

Vanessa Hansen 


Ashleigh Moore

Erica Ebanks

Melanie Wright

Liam Oko

Agata Kalicki




 
 

Committees

 

Sheree Ebanks

Managing Committee

chairman@cds.ky

Vanessa Hansen

Productions

productions@cds.ky

Agata Kalicki

Wardrobe & Props

propcost@cds.ky

Paul de Freitas

Theatre Management

theatremanager@cds.ky

Ashleigh Moore

Membership Engagementmembership@cds.ky
Gill McDonaldBar and Front of Housebarmanager@cds.ky
Stuart BroadFinance Committeetreasurer@cds.ky
Social Committee

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software