

Nov 24, 25 | Dec 1, 2, 8, 9 | 7:30 p.m. Shows: Matinee: Sat. - Nov 25 | Dec 2, 9 | 3:00 p.m. **Sun.** - Nov 26 | Dec 3, 10 | 4:00 p.m. Tickets: Adults \$25 | Kids 12 and under \$12

For tickets online at www.cds.ky





THE PHØ





PRODUCTION TEAM



Creator/Writer/Director Producer Stage Manager Sound Operator Sound Assist Lighting Design Lighting Operator Lighting Assists Head of Backstage Backstage Assists

Costumes/Props/Aquistions/Creation

Vocal Directors Set Design Construction/Painting/Set Dressing

Stuart Broad Erica Ebanks Chad Powell Sr. Amir Lohi Melanie Wright, Sue Howe Melanie Wright Xero Ciantar, Kayleigh Powell Liana Jones Angela Bard, India Austin, Charlotte Powell, Aaliyah Powell, Nikki Moore-Gothar Sue Howe, Agata Kalicki, Jessica Cranston, Stuart Broad, Anne Neale, Pat Steward, India Dawson-James, Wendy Moore Isabella Rooney, Jardae Barnes Shayne Howe The Phoenix Construction Crew: Shayne Howe, Jamie Graham, Anthony & Nakita-Marie Goodwin, Wanda Viscount, Angie Ellis, Jeff Langner, Layal Harb, Neil McCoomb, Phillip Branch, Hannah Howe, Jack Harwood-Scott, Alex McGrath S.W.P. Crew: Mark Yaxley, Robert & Liz Mahadeo & Family, Bruce John, Jeremy Varlow, Carl & Julie Gosselin Others: Agata Kalicki, Sue Howe Erica Ebanks, Melanie Wright, Liana Jones &

Outdoor Lighting Crew

Foyer Design & Dressing

Photographers Programme Design Bar Management / Front of House CDS Liaison The Powell Girls Sue Howe, Hannah Howe, Shayne Howe, Stuart Broad, Mahadeo Family Hannah Howe, Stuart Broad Stephen Chung and OSA, Stuart Broad Cynthia Powell, Michael Bishop Judith Nicholls



Adam Roberts Agata Kalicki Angus Peel Caroline Neale-Allenger Chad Powell Charlotte Gothar Cynthia Powell Emma Maddock Gabrielle Wheaton India Dawson-James Jana Tatarkin Jardae Barnes Jessica Ebanks Juliet Pilgrim Maya Tatum Michael McLaughlin Owen Bard Pat Steward Reno Ciantar Sophia Franklin Sue Howe Vijay Singhera Wendy Moore

🛠 🎋 🛠 DIRECTOR'S MESSAGE 🛭 👯 🎕

The Cayman Drama Society, and the Cast and Crew of "A Playhouse Family Christmas" are delighted to once again be bringing the Spirit of Christmas to The Playhouse Stage, and sharing our love of the Season with our community.

This year marks our 9th year, and I'd like to thank our amazing Cast and Crew for their dedication, talent, time and hard work in making this production possible. Thank you to our families and friends for your support and patience, and to our fabulous audiences , who are the reason we do the show! Thank you to Shayne Howe and his talented crews from Phoenix Construction and S.W.P. The endless hours and talent you contribute to our sets brings such joy to our audiences and our cast and crew. We are so very grateful!

To our wonderful Producer Stuart Broad and dedicated Tech Crew, thank you! Thank you to our Theatre Manager Paul de Freitas and the CDS Committee. From our Christmas Family to yours, we wish you a Very Merry Christmas and a Healthy and Happy New Year!

Sincerely, Sue Howe (Frizz)







Act 1

"Small Town Christmas" "Magic Day" "Christmas Alphabet" "Christmas is a Part of Me" "Christmas Yourself" "River" "Must Be Santa" "A Little Bit of Christmas"

There will be a 15 minute intermission.

Act 2



The End

Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year!





Strategic Wealth Preservation

Cox Lumber Ltd. & Builders Wholesale Supply Ltd.



A production such as this cannot happen without the donations of time and services from many individuals and businesses.

Thank you to our supporters.

INDIVIDUAL PATRONS

Platinum

Emil Kalinowski Evelyn and Jack Andresen Peter and Penny Phillips Peter and Anne Passold Phil Pace & Nancy Saur

Gold

In memory of Marion Auld Joanne and Colin Wilson Michael Parton

Bronze

Joyce Cantlay

CORPORATE PATRONS

Platinum

Ministry of Youth, Sports, Culture and Heritage Phoenix Construction OSA

Gold

DART

Silver

Maples FinDetail Junk

Friends of the Theatre

Cayman News Service C&W Business Jacques Scott Megasol Quick Images Ropers XQs

CDS EXECUTIVE

Chairman	Erica Ebanks
Deputy Chairman	Stuart Broad
Theatre Manager	Paul de Freitas
Secretary	Mike Bishop
Treasurer	Renae Ferguson

With: Fay Anne de Freitas, Agata Kalicki, Judith Nicholls, Caroline Neale-Allenger, Gavin McDougall, Cynthia Powell, Adam Roberts, Melanie Wright, Kirsty O'Sullivan.



The Cayman Drama Society is committed to providing quality live theatre to educate, enrich and entertain, while offering lifelong learning opportunities and fostering creative expression.

The future generosity of our Patrons, Friends and Members is essential if we are to continue to present quality productions and to maintain the Prospect Playhouse.

For further information about how you can become a Patron or Friend of the Theatre, please contact us at chairman@cds.ky Share the show!

